Skip to content

Life in the Canyon

May 22, 2012

A few weeks ago I set out to the Texas Hill Country to shoot the facilities and surrounding landscape of a foundation, ranch and camp on the Frio River. Here are some of my favorite images from the weekend.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2012 10:52

    these are awesome. love the detail in every picture

  2. May 23, 2012 15:10

    really pretty, Michael.

  3. May 25, 2012 09:58

    love all of these images, and the simple engaging patterns seen in them

  4. May 26, 2012 22:58

    beautiful.

  5. June 7, 2012 15:23

    That weekend changed me for the better. Natural silence is a beautiful thing. . . It was a pleasure to have met you there. Your photographs are an insight into what fascinates you; I thoroughly enjoy the opportunity to tag along from Boerne.

  6. June 7, 2012 15:26

    That weekend changed me for the better. Natural silence is a beautiful way to find true inner peace – I needed it. It was a pleasure to have met you there. Your photographs are an enjoyable insight into what fascinates you; I enjoy tagging along from Boerne.

    • June 9, 2012 16:51

      Christina.
      So glad to hear that. I was sorry I had to leave a day early. Nice to meet you, too. Hope to run into you again one day.

Leave a Reply

