Skip to content

April in Austin

April 19, 2012

Some images from the home of my dear friends, the Martins, who let me stay with them until I found a place in Austin.
Which I did, moving in tomorrow. Love you guys! (and Freddie).

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2012 10:20

    Beautiful shots. I love that 2nd one. I hope your move goes well!

  2. April 19, 2012 13:28

    Lovely April. It’s raining cats and dogs in Paris..
    Back to Austin ? (I dont know why, I thought you were moving to Portland..)

  3. April 19, 2012 15:02

    If Freddie is the cat, what’s not to LOVE?? I’ve missed visiting you. Your photos always evoke such emotion for me.

  4. April 20, 2012 06:18

    Love the first photo :)

  5. April 24, 2012 14:09

    Lovely photos. We just moved to Austin from NYC this last fall. I love just about everything about it. I hope you love it here as well!

Leave a Reply

