Skip to content

Recents

November 20, 2011

My apologies for the lack of content. I’ve been traveling in rampant fashion and haven’t much down time nor a decent internet connection. All safe and sound now in the lovely throes of fall in NYC. Looking forward to the coming of snow, holidays and perfect winter light. For now, here are some outtakes from my travels.

1. Sint-Elisabethkerk’s attic in Gent, Belgium

2. Boat on riverbank in Düdingen, Switzerland

3. Kleines Cafe, Vienna

4. My dear friend, Rob Lowe, at Kleines

Photographers
Megan Cump
Conor O’Brien

Listening
Alexandre Desplat – The Tree of Life
Nils Frahm – Juno
Hammock – Asleep in the Downlights

Reading
The Magician King by Lev Grossman

Watching
Modern Family (Season 3)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mr moose permalink
    November 20, 2011 21:10

    Let me know how The Magician King is. I read The Magicians and liked it okay, but I wasn’t sure if the sequel was worth the time investment.

  2. November 21, 2011 11:01

    Oh, Kleines Cafe! You should have told me that you are coming to Vienna :)

  3. November 22, 2011 09:15

    tree of life. brilliant.

Leave a Reply

