Skip to content

Court Street Grocers

August 16, 2011

A lovely semi-newish spot is open and bustling in the Carroll Gardens neighborhood of Brooklyn. Court Street Grocers is specializing in some fantastic sandwiches, baked goods, prepared foods and a slew of unique and keenly curated market items. Their breakfast sandwich (pictured) is terrific as well.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2011 11:27

    You have a way of making a little store a place I would want to visit while on vacation.

  2. August 18, 2011 01:33

    This shop looks so good!

  3. August 18, 2011 10:35

    I miss that place, one of my favorite spots.

  4. August 19, 2011 06:33

    ditto what Brandi said :) took the words right out of my keys.

  5. August 19, 2011 20:57

    I adore these photos! I really do have an obsession with brick walls, somehow need to transplant one into my home.

Leave a Reply

