Skip to content

Kinfolk Outtakes

July 25, 2011

A few of the b-reel images from some shoots I did for my involvement with the aforementioned Kinfolk.

1-4: Cafe Gitane

5-7: Thistle Hill Tavern

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2011 09:44

    love this set!

  2. carissa permalink
    July 25, 2011 12:10

    lovely, of course!

  3. July 26, 2011 19:22

    such great fruit

  4. July 28, 2011 00:31

    I am absolutely in love with Kinfolk magazine. It’s great to see extra photographs that weren’t in the magazine. Love these photos!

  5. Adam permalink
    July 28, 2011 20:56

    Gitane is my favorite

  6. October 23, 2011 09:35

    I found you via Tim’s blog that’s just it photo and I’m glad I did. Love your photos!

    Your New York City photos make me want to go right back there! (My husband and I were there for the first time in October last year. We stayed at the fab Jane Hotel.)

Leave a Reply

