Skip to content

Threading In The Choirs: Tumblr

January 24, 2011


(Photo: Brian Ferry)

Some time ago I kept a Tumblr page where I posted some of my own work as well a fair deal of work by others (and started this WordPress for my work only). While ever being inspired by others, I’ve created another Tumblr solely for the purpose of posting other artist’s work that serve as highly inspirational for me (like the artist above). So, if ennui beckons please visit and I hope you too are so inspired in some way.
Happy Monday,
Michael

THREADING IN THE CHOIRS: TUMBLR

(And if you have a tumblr or flickr favorite page, I’d love to see what compels you.)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2011 10:30

    so inspiring
    i “collect” the photos that inspire me on a pinboard: http://pinterest.com/elisabelleb/elisabelle-s-style-pinboard/

  2. January 24, 2011 11:13

    hey, thanks! will look forward to following along.

  3. January 24, 2011 14:40

    Thanks Michael!

  4. January 31, 2011 13:50

    i love all of your photos. thanks for the tumblr link!

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/leilaleila/favorites/

  5. February 7, 2011 11:04

    i have been enjoying her stream lately and found this photo recently on her flickr… there are many to love:

Leave a Reply

