Skip to content

January 12

January 12, 2011

On my last day out west I took some windy photos out of the window in the high desert near Marfa on HWY 90 as a storm was rolling in. Not really any landscape that is quite comparable in my opinion. Enjoy the rest of the week.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 20:13

    I must say, I adore your work. It’s nice to come across a new photographer here in Austin to admire.

  2. January 13, 2011 03:08

    Do you want to make me cry?!!
    These are the most beautiful landscape (with desertic icy Iceland!)

  3. January 13, 2011 18:58

    No offense Michael, but all hear when I see that is EITS Friday Night Lights Soundtrack.

  4. January 14, 2011 22:34

    seriously incredible. i want to get in my car and drive west.

  5. January 15, 2011 11:37

    Fantastic shots! Marfa is such a cool town.

  6. January 17, 2011 04:24

    Great photos of a stunning landscape.

  7. January 25, 2011 15:50

    such a remarkable set of photos– I’ve never been through marfa, but it reminds me of the summer I spent in the great rift valley.

  8. January 28, 2011 07:25

    These visions are deeply poetic and still they display an universal lightness…
    ; – )

Leave a Reply

