Skip to content

July 10

July 10, 2010


Some summer reading (and a couple lava rocks from Iceland, thanks to Brit!).

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2010 08:21

    i thought ‘tinkers’ was wonderful. the language really got to me. and ‘the history of love’ is a favorite. (and i’m about to start ‘light boxes’ – thanks for the rec)
    enjoy your weekend!

  2. July 10, 2010 18:33

    Browsing through all your photographs and getting so inspired. I love the photographs from your friends’ wedding. The History of Love is a long-time favorite of mine, I hope you enjoy it. As for the others, I can’t wait to check them out!

  3. July 12, 2010 07:52

    I was a bit disappointed by “a history of love”. Let me know about what you think!

  4. July 12, 2010 11:58

    Such good book picks!

  5. July 14, 2010 03:46

    I want to read “Light Boxes” but I have to import it, it doesn’t exist here in France.
    I’ve seen the trailer for the movie adaptation, it seems to be beautiful.

Leave a Reply

