Skip to content

Recents

October 4, 2012


Above: An outtake from a shoot for Synonym Journal. More on that to come…

-

Friends,
I’ll be on the road for the next 5 weeks with my band.
And won’t have my camera this trip.
Please follow along on my personal and the band’s Instagram feeds.
See you all soon!

-

Blog
Greg Hunt

Artist
Nazara Lázaro

Reading
Out Stealing Horses by Per Petterson

Listening
Lord Huron – Lonesome Dreams (via NPR)
Nils Frahm – Screws 

Watching
Comedians in Cars getting Coffee (thanks, Comingore!)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2012 05:10

    Have a good time on the road!

  2. October 5, 2012 11:51

    Yay for the tour! I hope you have an excellent time.

  3. October 5, 2012 17:08

    I regularly enjoy your blog, but had no idea you were a member of Balmorhea! I’ll be at the Seattle show, with bells on.

  4. carriehorton permalink
    October 5, 2012 21:37

    That new Nils Frahm is changing my life a little bit. Thanks for sharing.

  5. October 8, 2012 10:17

    Can’t wait to see you guys in Bloomington on Friday night. I’d love to chat over a beer if you’ve got time before/after.

  6. October 8, 2012 15:06

    I hope life on the road is treating you well. Wish I could make it to a show, but following along on your instagram feed will have to do.

  7. October 10, 2012 10:59

    hey buddy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

