Skip to content

April 19

April 19, 2011

Hello friends. Sorry for my absence from posting. I have been settling into my new surroundings and finishing up some projects.
I’ve been posting more to my TUMBLR page (almost daily) and I’ve also joined up on TWITTER and Instagram (inthechoirs).
Hope you all are having a great week.

1. My roommate’s curtain in mid-morning on the south-facing side of the building.

2. Breakfast the other day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 23, 2011 06:30

    That breakfast looks delicious – I think i want it this morn.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

